The last two years, Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley have co-hosted the Academy of Country Music Awards, however during a Q&A session at this year’s Country Radio Seminar, Dierks revealed that they would not be returning for a 3rd year.

“That’s over… We got fired. Is that not common knowledge?” 

The ACM confirmed that this year’s hosts will be announced in 2-3 weeks.

More From BUZ'N @ 102.9

Get The App
Vote Your Top Songs!

Listen Live