The award-winning country music trio's new album features Lauren Alaina and a co-write from Chris Stapleton.

By Abby Hassler

Award-winning country music trio Rascal Flatts just released the official track listing for their 10th studio album Back to Us. This highly new anticipated album arrives May 19th.

Related: Sam Hunt, Rascal Flatts, Reba McEntire & More Added as ACM Performers

The new album features Lauren Alaina on the track “Are You Happy Now,” and a co-write from Chris Stapleton on “Vandalized.”

The group will release a 10-track standard album for all retailers and a 13-track Amazon-exclusive deluxe edition.

Check out the complete Back to Us tracklisting below:

  1. Yours If You Want It  
  2. Back To Us
  3. I Know You Won’t
  4. Hopin’ You Were Lookin’
  5. Dance
  6. Are You Happy Now (with Lauren Alaina)
  7. Love What You’ve Done With The Place
  8. Kiss You While I Can
  9. Vandalized
  10. Our Night To Shine
  11. Hands Talk * 
  12. Thieves *
  13. Roller Rink *

*Tracks exclusive to Amazon deluxe edition

More From BUZ'N @ 102.9

Get The App
Vote Your Top Songs!

Listen Live