By Mike Dubs

In an Instagam post, Luke reveled the cover art for the album (looks awesome) and the track listing. Who’s pumped?

Track Listing for This One’s For You

1. Out There
2. Memories Are Made Of
3. Lonely One
4. Beer Can
5. Hurricane
6. One Number Away
7. Don’t Tempt Me
8. When It Rains It Pours
9. This One’s For You
10. Be Careful What You Wish For
11. I Got Away With You
12. Honky Tonk Highway

Digital Bonus Track – Used To You

More From BUZ'N @ 102.9

Get The App
Vote Your Top Songs!

Listen Live