Hunter Hayes Rolls Out ‘The 21 Project’

By Staff

Hunter Hayes has announced The 21 Project which will be released on November 6th.

The project features seven songs, performed three ways, on three discs: one acoustic, one studio and one live.

Related: Hunter Hayes Makes a Justin Timberlake Song Bluegrass

“This project has been a lot of fun for me,” said Hayes in a prepared statement. “It really brings the focus back to the music and shows how a song grows from its original form into something we play on stage.”

hunterhayes21project1 Hunter Hayes Rolls Out The 21 Project


Full track listing below.

2.“Young And In Love”
3.“Saint Or A Sinner”
4.“Where It All Begins (feat. Lady Antebellum)”
6.“The Trouble With Love”
7.“I Mean You”

Hayes will do a limited run of shows in support of the project, get the tour schedule on

More From BUZ'N @ 102.9

Get The App
Vote Your Top Songs!

Listen Live