Spring break just isn’t spring break without Luke Bryan.

The “Drink a Beer” singer and 2014 ACM Entertainer of the Year nominee just announced that he’ll be heating up another spring vacation with the release of his EP, Spring Break 6…Like We Ain’t Ever, on March 11.

“The songs for this project came together so fast,” Bryan said in a statement. “These special EP’s all began as a way to get new music out to the fans between studio projects. I feel like year after year we get a little bit better at writing for this. I think with these new songs I would be proud to put them on any album we release.”

Bryan will also crash the spring break party on March 11 and 12 in Panama City Beach, Florida, for his sixth annual Spring Break concert at Spinnaker’s Beach Club.

Related: Luke Bryan’s 2014 That’s My Kind of Night Tour Will Include Stadium Dates

Bryan’s previous five Spring Break releases have sold over 750,000 copies. Last year’s release debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Country sales chart which earned him his first No. 1 album on Billboard’s Top 200 chart.

Check out the complete tracklist for Spring Break 6…Like We Ain’t Ever below.
1. She Get Me High
2. Like We Ain’t Ever
3. Night One
4. Are You Leaving With Him
5. Good Lookin Girl
6. The Sand I Brought To The Beach

Read more on Radio.com.

More From BUZ'N @ 102.9

Get The App
Vote Your Top Songs!

Listen Live