You’re likely already familiar with “If I Didn’t Have You,” the lead single from Thompson Square’s upcoming new album. Now the band has revealed the cover art for the album, as well as a full track listing.

Titled Just Feels Good, this is the ACM-winning duo’s sophomore album, and it’s due in stores on March 26.

Thompson Square Just Feels Good track listing:

1. Everything I Shouldn’t Be Thinking About
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, David Lee Murphy, Brett James)
2. Here We Go Again
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, Vicky McGehee, David Fanning)
3. You Don’t Get Lucky
(David Lee Murphy, Bob DiPiero, Tom Shapiro)
4. That’s So Me And You
(Keifer Thompson, Vicky McGehee, Kyle Jacobs)
5. I Can’t Outrun You
(Kyle Jacobs, Joe Leathers, Ben Glover)
6. Testing The Water
(Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, Hillary Lindsey)
7. For The Life Of Me
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, David Lee Murphy, Brett James)
8. If I Didn’t Have You
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, Jason Sellers, Paul Jenkins)
9. Here’s To Being Here
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, David Lee Murphy, Brett James)
10. Just Feels Good
(Bobby Pinson, Brett Warren, Brad Warren)
11. Maybe It’s You
(Kyle Jacobs, Vicky McGehee, Kyle Sackley)
12. Run
(Ross Copperman, Michael Davey)
13. Home Is You
(Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins)

The album cover features photography by Anthony Baker and was designed by Glenn Sweitzer.


“If I Didn’t Have You” is climbing the country singles chart, and according to a post on their Twitter page, Thompson Square shot a video for the song last week.

– Kurt Wolff,

More From BUZ'N @ 102.9

Get The App
Vote Your Top Songs!

Listen Live