The Academy of Country Music today announced a second group of presenters for Sunday night’s 47th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards.

Broadcast live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas (8pm ET/delayed PT), the show will feature a wide range of new presenters including KISS (yes for real, and hopefully in make-up), LL Cool J, and Hunger Games star Liam Hensworth.

In addition, a handful of more tradition country music stars were also announced as presenters, including Sugarland, Zac Brown, and Brantley Gilbert.

Here is the full list of presenters (the list is subject to change):
Zac Brown
Brantley Gilbert
Liam Hemsworth
LL Cool J
Scotty McCreery
The Band Perry
Thompson Square
Beth Behrs
Hunter Hayes
Lionel Richie
Taylor Swift
Nancy O’Dell.

Here is the full list of performers (list subject to change):
Jason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
Luke Bryan
Kenny Chesney
Eric Church
Sara Evans
Bradley Gilbert
Hunter Hayes
Toby Keith
Miranda Lambert
Martina McBride with Pat Monahan
Scotty McCreery
Tim McGraw
Brad Paisley
Lionel Richie
Blake Shelton
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban
Chris Young
The Band Perry
Lady Antebellum
Rascal Flatts with Steve Martin
Little Big Town

Read more stories about the 2012 Academy of Country Music Awards.

See the full list of 2012 ACM Award nominees, and read profiles of 2012 nominees.

Cast your vote for the 2012 ACM Entertainer of the Year and New Artist of the Year!

Watch the ACM Awards Sunday, April 1 at 8pm ET/PT on CBS!

– Steve Koscik, WUSN/Chicago

More From BUZ'N @ 102.9

Get The App
Vote Your Top Songs!

Listen Live